Colbie Caillat, the 25-year-old singer/songwriter/guitarist from Malibu, California is putting the finishing touches on her 3rd full length album, All Of You. It hits shelves on May 3rd on Universal Republic Records.

Colbie Caillat - All Of You

Breakthrough, Caillat’s second album hit number one on the Billboard Charts and she hopes to build on that success. According to her official website, Caillat has some interesting collaborations on the new album including OneRepublic’s Ryan Tedder, and rapper Common.

The official Colbie Caillat website lists these as the 14 tracks that will be on the album:

  • "What If"
  • "Before I Let You Go"
  • "Shadow"
  • "Make It Rain"
  • "I Do"
  • "What Means the Most"
  • "Dream Life Life"
  • "Happier"
  • "All Of You"
  • "Like Yesterday"
  • "Brighter Than the Sun"
  • "Favorite Song" (featuring Common)
  • "Stereo" "Think Good Thoughts"

Colbie Caillat will be following up the release with a tour, but dates have not been announced yet. We’ll keep you posted on our events pages if she comes anywhere near here.

The first single off of the album is called “I Do.”  I'm thinking it could give Train's "Marry Me" a run for the money on "wedding song of the year."