If you've ever wanted to do yoga at a concert venue, now is your chance.

Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre has announced the 2022 schedule for Yoga on the Rocks, an annual series that allows guests to hone their practice on the bleachers of the famous landmark.

Get our free mobile app

According to a Wednesday (April 20) Instagram post from the venue, this year's run will feature two bilingual events. Read on to see the summer's full schedule:

Yoga on the Rocks 2022 Schedule

Yoga on the Rocks with The River Yoga

Instructor Whitney Maas — Saturday, June 4

Instructor Reneca Ruff — Saturday, June 11

Instructor Christen Bakken — Saturday, June 18

Instructor Danielle Barbeau — Saturday, June 25

Yoga on the Rocks with Buffalo + Sparrow

Instructor Alexis Irias — Saturday, July 9 (bilingual)

Instructor Mona Lisa — Saturday, July 16

Yoga on the Rocks with TruFusion

Instructor Cat Wetenkamp — Saturday, July 23

Instructor Patricia Wetmore — Saturday, July 30

Instructor Chanty Cohen — Saturday, August 6 (bilingual)

Instructor Tawny Becker — Saturday, August 13

Each session costs $17 per person, but attendees do have the option to purchase a five-pack for $80 or a season pass for $150. Season pass holders will receive a free cooler from No Cow, a protein bar company.

RELATED: These Are the Top-Rated Yoga Studios in Northern Colorado

Spots do fill up quickly, so don't wait to secure yours. You can purchase your ticket here. Once you do, all you'll need to bring is a water bottle and a yoga mat.

Yoga isn't the only thing happening at Red Rocks this summer — the venue is planning concerts and films too. See the full event schedule here.

11 Essential Things To Know About Concerts At Red Rocks Amphiteatre

Attending a concert at Red Rocks is an awesome experience, but the best way to guarantee a fabulous night out is to go prepared and to know what to expect when you get there. Here are some essential things to know before you go.

Check Out Red Rocks' Secret Tunnel

Beneath Red Rocks Amphitheater is a tunnel filled with autographs of famous musicians.