Even though there isn't a reunion planned to mark the 20th anniversary of Oasis this year, the band is hard at work combing its vaults for the Chasing the Sun reissue series. In May, they released a deluxe version of their debut album 'Definitely Maybe.' Now it's time for round two.

What is arguably the band's greatest statement, 1995's '(What's the Story) Morning Glory?,' is set for re-release on Sept. 30. And just like with the 'Definitely Maybe' set, there's a wide variety of formats (with a wide variety of price ranges) available to fans.

There's your standard remaster of the album on both CD and vinyl, and a deluxe three-disc edition with all the pertinent B-sides and stray tracks making up disc two, while the third CD features demos from the era, including previously unheard versions of 'She's Electric' and 'Rockin' Chair.' Also included will be live recordings from legendary gigs at Knebworth House, Maine Road Stadium, Earls Court and Bath Pavilion.

There's also a massive super-deluxe box that will include the vinyl LP, the three-disc set, exclusive 7- and 12-inch singles and various other odds and ends. A digital download of the single and triple versions will also be available for those who like their music compressed into tiny files.

The packaging will include never-seen-before photos and vintage memorabilia from the period. And if it's anything like the 'Definitely Maybe' reissue, it's going to be a must-have item for fans.

'What's The Story Morning Glory?' was a massive worldwide success for the band, hitting the Top 10 across the globe and selling more than 15 million copies in its native England alone. With the success of the hits 'Wonderwall,' 'Don't Look Back in Anger' and 'Champagne Supernova,' the LP signaled the arrival of Britpop in the U.S.

The next release in the series will be Oasis' chaotic third album, 'Be Here Now.' No release date has been set for that one yet. Here's a complete track listing for the '(What's The Story) Morning Glory?' reissue:

Disc 1:
'Roll With It'
'Don't Look Back In Anger'
'Hey Now!'
'Some Might Say'
'Cast No Shadow'
'She's Electric'
'Morning Glory'
'Champagne Supernova'

Disc 2:
'Talk Tonight'
'It's Better People'
'Rockin' Chair'
'Step Out'
'Underneath the Sky'
'Cum On Feel the Noize'
'Round Are Way'
'The Swamp Song'
'The Masterplan'
'Bonehead's Bank Holiday'
'Champagne Supernova (Brendan Lynch Mix)'
'You've Got to Hide Your Love Away'

Disc 3
'Acquiesce (Live at Earls Court)'
'Some Might Say (Demo)'
'Some Might Say (Live at Roskilde)'
'She's Electric (Demo)'
'Talk Tonight (Live at Bath Pavilion)'
'Rockin' Chair (Demo)'
'Hello (Live at Roskilde)'
'Roll With It (Live at Roskilde)'
'Morning Glory (Live at Roskilde)'
'Hey Now (Demo)'
'Bonehead's Bank Holiday (Demo)'
'Round Are Way (MTV Unplugged)'
'Cast No Shadow (Live at Maine Road)'
'The Masterplan (Live at Knebworth Park)'

More From 99.9 The Point