Fans of No Doubt can rejoice! Gwen Stefani, Tony Kanal, Adrian Young and Tom Dumont are back together and working on a brand new No Doubt album.

The band announced on via YouTube and their website that the new No Doubt album will be available September 25th, 2012.

The band says you can expect to see new photos, snippets of new music, new artwork and a brand new website in the very near future.

The yet to be named album will be the first full album from the band since 2001's Rock Steady. (Although, they did release a greatest hits album called 'The Singles 1992-2003' in 2003 and an album of b-sides called 'Everything in Time' in 2004.)

More From 99.9 The Point