This year's Apple Music Festival line-up is looking pretty Glory-ous all of a sudden. Do you wanna come over...seas?

Today (August 25), Apple Music announced the line-up for their annual UK festival, running between September 18-30 at The Roundhouse in London.

Expect to see performances from the likes of Britney Spears, Chance the Rapper, OneRepublic, The 1975, Alicia Keys, Elton John, Robbie Williams, Bastille, Michael Bublé and Calvin Harris over the 10 days of the festival.

For more information, check out the #AMF16 page on Apple Music, and see the list of performers and dates below.

Elton John - September 18
The 1975 - September 19
Alicia Keys - September 20
OneRepublic - September 21
Calvin Harris - September 23
Robbie Williams - September 25
Bastille - September 26
Britney Spears - September 27
Michael Buble - September 28
Chance the Rapper - September 30

Britney's Remixed, Reimagined and Still Iconic Piece Of Me Residency:

More From 99.9 The Point