It's Christmas Day! And as we are getting the last minute presents wrapped and getting ready for a holiday meal, so are our favorite celebrities. Whether it's lounging on the couch in comfy pajamas like Mel B and Amy Schumer or singing some of your favorite holiday tunes like Vanessa Hudgens, the stars are going big in the celebrating department, too! Paris Hilton, Kim Kardashian and Dua Lipa partied it up for Christmas. See what your favorite stars got up to for Christmas below. And Happy Holidays!

Rihanna

View this post on Instagram

That one time we crashed a gingerbread house! Merry Christmas y’all from my bestie and I .... @mdollas11

A post shared by badgalriri (@badgalriri) on

Ariana Grande

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

Nick Jonas

View this post on Instagram

Dogs and Christmas. Wishing you all the best with your loved ones. @priyankachopra

A post shared by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Priyanka Chopra

View this post on Instagram

Love you family #famjam #christmaseve

A post shared by Priyanka Chopra Jonas (@priyankachopra) on

Dua Lipa

View this post on Instagram

Can u tell I love to throw a party?

A post shared by Dua Lipa (@dualipa) on

Vanessa Hudgens

View this post on Instagram

These @tiktok filters got me feelin #TikTok #createforacause #ad

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

Kendall Jenner

View this post on Instagram

merry christmas

A post shared by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Shawn Mendes

View this post on Instagram

Me and Penelope!!!! also MERRY CHRISTMAS! ❤️

A post shared by Shawn Mendes (@shawnmendes) on

Taylor Swift

View this post on Instagram

Purry Christmas 💗

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Alex Rodriguez

View this post on Instagram

She’s still a kid when it comes to Christmas. 🎄 . . Merry Christmas everybody.

A post shared by Alex Rodriguez (@arod) on

Gigi Hadid

View this post on Instagram

Wishing everyone celebrating a very Merry Christmas

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

Mel B

View this post on Instagram

Xmas Eve yippppeee!

A post shared by Scary Spice Mel b (@officialmelb) on

Sophia Bush

View this post on Instagram

It’s the f**kin’ Catalina wine mixer. #HolidayThings #ApronMaven

A post shared by Sophia Bush (@sophiabush) on

Dwayne Johnson

View this post on Instagram

And with that, Dwanta Claus is comin’ to town! See ya tonight...

A post shared by therock (@therock) on

Ryan Reynolds

View this post on Instagram

These fucking assholes said it was a sweater party.

A post shared by Ryan Reynolds (@vancityreynolds) on

Kaley Cuoco

View this post on Instagram

The 3 stooges are ready for Christmas!! @the_pet_handler

A post shared by Kaley Cuoco (@kaleycuoco) on

Dylan Spouse

Paris Hilton

View this post on Instagram

So much fun celebrating Christmas Eve with my gorgeous girl @KimKardashian. ✨❄️✨

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

John Legend

View this post on Instagram

Christmas Eve with my favorite girls

A post shared by John Legend (@johnlegend) on

Halsey

Katy Perry

Reese Witherspoon

Hilary Duff

View this post on Instagram

Merry Christmas lol

A post shared by Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) on

Kristen Bell

View this post on Instagram

#brothersforlife❤️ @hiryanhansen Sweater by @orwellausten Unicorn horn by @brooklynowl

A post shared by kristen bell (@kristenanniebell) on

Amy Schumer

View this post on Instagram

My husband and my boyfriend

A post shared by @ amyschumer on

Chris Pratt

View this post on Instagram

Good morning! Merry Xmas Eve! No matter how you celebrate remember, “You’re awesome. Keep that shit up.”

A post shared by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on

Dax Shepard

Christina Aguilera

View this post on Instagram

❄️✨♥️

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

View this post on Instagram

MERRY ❌MAS!

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

View this post on Instagram

MERRY ❌MAS!

A post shared by Christina Aguilera (@xtina) on

Will Smith

View this post on Instagram

We look a 1970’s Cop Duo patrolling the North Pole! Claus & Rudy - Sleighin’ All Night!  Slayin’ All Day!

A post shared by Will Smith (@willsmith) on