Lee Brice and Justin Moore will kick off their co-headlined “American Made” tour  January 12 in Indianapolis at the Bankers Life Fieldhouse. William Michael Morgan and Brett Young will each join the tour in select cities.

The tour comes to Northern Colorado in March. Justin and Lee will play the Budweiser Events Center on Saturday, March 18th. Ticket information is coming soon!

About Justin Moore

Moore released his fourth album ‘Kinda Don’t Care’ — his third #1 debut on the Country charts — in August. The lead single from the album, the Top-5 and-rising “You Look Like I Need a Drink,” lines up right alongside his chart-topping Platinum and Gold-certified hits “Small Town USA,” “If Heaven Wasn’t So Far Away,” “Point at You” and “Lettin’ The Night Roll.” This also follows two Gold-certified albums ‘Justin Moore’ and ‘Outlaws Like Me.’ He debuted music from his new album last month with a live performance during the Fox & Friends’ All-American Summer Concert Series.

About Lee Brice

Lee Brice is a multiple ACM and CMA award winner with a GRAMMY nomination, six RIAA platinum singles – and more than 10 Million singles sold —under his belt. The “melodically eloquent” (New York Times) power vocalist, songwriter and producer has celebrated five #1s including “I Drive Your Truck” and “Drinking Class” and was most recently honored by the RIAA during a sold-out show at Madison Square Garden for the platinum certification of his #1 radio single, “I Don’t Dance.” He quickly followed that career milestone with performances on NBC’s “The Voice,” “Today” and ABC’s “The Bachelor Live.”

“American Made” tour dates are listed below:

  • Thursday, January 12, 2017 – Indianapolis, IN - Bankers Life Fieldhouse
  • Friday, January 13, 2017 – La Crosse, WI - La Crosse Center
  • Saturday, January 14, 2017 – Rosemont, IL - Rosemont Theatre
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017 – Corbin, KY - The Arena
  • Friday,  January 20, 2017 – Columbia, SC – Colonial Life Arena
  • Saturday, January 21, 2017 – Atlanta, GA – Fox Theatre
  • Thursday, January 26, 2017 – Jacksonville, FL - Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
  • Friday, January 27, 2017 – Fayetteville, NC - Crown Coliseum
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017 – Macon, GA - Macon Centreplex Coliseum
  • Thursday, February 02, 2017 – Pittsburgh, PA - Peterson Events Center- U. of Pittsburgh
  • Friday, February 03, 2017 – Fairfax, VA - EagleBank Arena
  • Saturday, February 04, 2017 – Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
  • Thursday, February 09, 2017 - Canton, OH - Canton Memorial Civic Center
  • Friday, February 10, 2017 - Highland Heights, KY - BB&T Arena N. Kentucky University
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017 – Bloomington, IL - US Cellular Coliseum
  • Thursday, February 23, 2017—Murray, KY CFSB Center
  • Friday, February 24, 2017 – Kalamazoo, MI – Wings Event Center
  • Saturday, February 25, 2017 – Milwaukee, WI - The Milwaukee Theater
  • Thursday, March 02, 2017 – Independence, MO - Silverstein Eye Centers Arena
  • Friday, March 03, 2017 – Saint Louis, MO - Chaifetz Arena
  • Thursday, March 16, 2017 – Des Moines, IA - Iowa Events Center
  • Friday, March 17, 2017 – Salina, KS - Bicentennial Center
  • Saturday, March 18, 2017 – Loveland, CO - Budweiser Events Center
  • Thursday, March 23, 2017 – Huntsville, AL - Von Braun Center
  • Friday, March 24, 2017 – Jackson, MS - Mississippi Coliseum